Staff

Parish Office

6020 Old Antonia Rd. Imperial, MO 63052
Phone:  (636) 464-1013
Office Hours: Monday—Friday,  7:30 A.M. – 3:30 P.M.

Pastor

Rev. Daniel Shaughnessy 

Ext. 104
frs@sjiparish.org

 

Associate Pastor

Rev. Jonathan R. Ruzicka
Ext. 116

jruzicka@sjiparish.org

Permanent Deacons

Deacon Roland Kaiser

Deacon Brian Selsor
Deacon John Wolffer
 

Pastoral Associate

Sr. Rosemary Buttice, ASCJ, RCIA

Ext. 106
rbuttice@sjiparish.org

Bookkeeper

Carol DuBuque 

Ext. 105
cdubuque@sjiparish.org

Associate Director of Youth Ministry

Sean Feltz
Ext. 114

sfeltz@sjiparish.org

PSR Coordinator

Torri Halbert

Ext. 107
thalbert@sjiparish.org

Director of Religious Education

Emily Kopff

Ext. 108
ekopff@sjiparish.org

Communications Director

Kathy Larson

Ext. 112
klarson@sjiparish.org

Parish Secretary

Kathy Marlock 

Ext. 102
mkmarlock@sjiparish.org

Facilities Manager

Keith Newbury

Ext. 110
knewbury@sjiparish.or

Business Manager

Karla Owensby

Ext. 103
kowensby@sjiparish.org

Corpus Christi Center Manager

Heather Selsor

Ext. 111
hselsor@sjiparish.org
 

Child Safe Environment Program

Mary Truetken

Ext. 109
mtruetken@sjiparish.org

 

Saint Joseph School
Please visit the School Directory

 

St. Joseph Ministries

Sr. Christine’s Food Pantry 

(636) 464-7580

St. Vincent de Paul Society

(636) 274-6520 

Parish Cemetery

Contact Bill Regelsperger (314) 808-2522

Knights of Columbus

Nick Wallis (314) 703-6744

FORMED – The Catholic Faith. On Demand

stjoseph.formed.org (No code needed) formed.org (Use Code Y3GV6R)

NFP (Natural Family Planning)

Ambassadors Sean and Amanda Dailey Email: thedaileys16@gmail.com Cell: (314) 540-1739 (text or call)

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!