Staff

Parish Office

6020 Old Antonia Rd. Imperial, MO 63052
Phone:  (636) 464-1013
Office Hours: Monday—Friday,  7:30 A.M. – 3:30 P.M.

Pastor
Rev. Daniel Shaughnessy 

Ext. 104
frs@sjiparish.org

 

Senior Associate Pastor

Rev. Gary Vollmer

frvollmer@sjiparish.org

Associate Pastor

Rev. Thomas Vordtriede

frvordtriede@sjiparish.org

Permanent Deacons

Deacon Brian Selsor
Deacon Don Kintz 
Deacon Roland Kaiser
 

Religious Education and Formation

Sr. Rosemary Buttice, ASCJ, RCIA

Ext. 106; srrosemary@sjiparish.org

Torri Halbert, PSR Coordinator

Ext. 107; psr@sjiparish.org

Parish Secretary

Carol DuBuque 

Ext. 102; cdubuque@sjiparish.org

Business Manager

Adrienne Griffard 

Ext. 103; agriffard@sjiparish.org

Coordinator of Youth Ministry

Beth Throm 

Ext. 108; bthrom@sjiparish.org

Child Safe Environment Program

Mary Truetken

Ext. 109; mtruetken@sjiparish.org

Maintenance Manager

Keith Newbury

Ext. 110; knewbury@sjiparish.org

Saint Joseph School
Please visit the School Directory

 

St. Joseph Ministries

Sr. Christine’s Food Pantry 

(636) 464-7580

St. Vincent de Paul Society

(636) 464-1013, Ext. 300 

Parish Cemetery

Contact Bill Regelsperger through
the parish office for more information.

 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!